About us

About us

About us

About us

Henan Pinzheng Food  Co., Ltd.

Henan Pinzheng Food  Co., Ltd. was established in 1996. So far, it has become a modern provincial key leading food production enterprise integrating the R&D, production and sales of heat-reactive flavors and fragrances, compound condiments, catering ingredients, vegetable protein products, and convenience foods.

 

 

The company has a registered capital of 50 million yuan and covers an area of more than 140 acres. It has modern production equipment, a gardened production plant, a production workshop with a construction area of 80,000 square meters, and an office building with a construction area of 6,500 square meters. It has a first-class R&D center in the province, Laboratory testing center, product quality control center. There are more than 400 employees, including more than 20 professional food R&D personnel and 3 national food senior engineers.

 

 

Since its establishment, the company has established the core concept of "quality is high and heart is right", firmly believes that "small wins by wisdom, big wins by virtue", and formed an excellent quality culture in the development process to help customers create wealth and help employees realize their dreams, With the goal of dedicating value to the society, the products and services have been well received by customers, and a good corporate image has been established in the industry.

Henan pinzheng food co.,Ltd.
Henan Pinzheng food co.,Ltd.
Henan Pinzheng food co.,Ltd.

©2020 Henan Pinzheng food co.,Ltd        豫ICP备09020185号    Business license       Powered by www.300.cn

©2020 Henan Pinzheng food co.,Ltd

豫ICP备09020185号    Powered by www.300.cn

关于我们

关于我们

About us

关于我们 / About us

河南品正食品科技有限公司

 

河南品正食品科技有限公司成立于1996年,至今已经形成集热反应香精香料、复合调味品、餐饮配料、植物蛋白制品、方便食品研发、生产、销售为一体的现代化省龙头食品生产企业。

 

 

公司注册资金5000万元,占地140余亩,拥有现代化的生产设备,园林化的生产厂区,生产车间建筑面积80000平方米,办公大楼建筑面积6500平方米,建有省内现代化的研发中心、化验检测中心、产品品控中心。现有员工400余人,其中专业 食品研发人员20余人,食品高级工程师5人。

 

 

公司创建伊始就确立了“品高心正”的核心理念,坚信“小胜靠智,大胜靠德”,在发展过程中形成了优异的品正文化,以帮客户创造财富,助员工实现梦想,向社会奉献价值为目标,产品及服务得到客户的一致好评,在行业中树立了良好的企业形象。

河南品正食品科技有限公司
河南品正食品科技有限公司
河南品正食品科技有限公司

©2020 品正食品 版权所有        豫ICP备2021007751号-1        本网站支持IPv6    营业执照    网站建设:中企动力 郑州

©2020 品正食品 版权所有   

豫ICP备2021007751号-1   本网站支持IPv6       

网站建设:中企动力 郑州